Itchy!


Scritch! Scratch!
Scritch! Scratch!
Scratching head

Scritch! Scratch!
Scritch! Scratch!
Scratching hands

Scritch! Scratch!
Scritch! Scratch!
Scratching legs

Oh! So itchy!
Scritch! Scratch!
Oh! So itchy!
Scritch! Scratch!

Perspire
Wipe . . . Wipe . . .
Perspire again
Wipe . . . Wipe . . .
Unstoppable perspiration
Due to running
Due to jumping
Due to climbing
Due to lots of movement.


Inspiration On: Saturday, 3 November 2012 at 1:24pm
Inspiration Ends On: Monday, 5 November 2012 at 3:32pm

Observing my toddler who often scratches his hair and even his hands due to perspiration, the two words suddenly came upon me “Scritch! Scratch!” Then I put myself in his shoes to understand his itchy feeling. Next, I jumped back to my point of view to explain the reason of his itchiness.

5 thoughts on “Itchy!

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

