Act Cute Again


Feet steps rubbing against the floor
Friction sounds
Sounds like a penguin walk
That entire act is to
Act cute.

Bending his body forward
Bending his elbow forward
Bending his wrist backward
Imitating Pingu’s posture
That entire act is to
Act cute.

Grinning
Smiling
Eyes opened wide
Act cute again.

Saying
I am cute.


Inspiration On: Tuesday, 27 November 2012 from 10:05am to 1:25pm

I am inspired with how my toddler imitates Pingu’s walk and shows his cuteness. In addition to that, I often say to him that he is cute.

4 thoughts on “Act Cute Again

  1. I’d should check with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I get pleasure from studying a post that may make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark.

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

