Fallen Crumbled Crackers


POW!
Messed crackers!
Drooling saliva
DASH
Hungrily
Like a dog
Swiftly, he
Grabs
Munches
The fallen
crumbled crackers
On the floor
Refusing to
Open his mouth.


Inspiration On: Sunday, 7 April 2013 at 8pm
Inspiration Ends On: Monday, 8 April 2013 at 3:17pm

Accidentally, the cracker jars fell onto the ground. The reason I want to keep it is to prevent my son from eating it behind my back. Unexpected outcome occurred due I didn’t close the jar cover tightly. So the above case happened.

4 thoughts on “Fallen Crumbled Crackers

  1. I’m searching for tips on how you can increase the level of remarks without any help blog site, just how do you reach your goals in doing this?

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

