I am Mad as Hell and I’m Not Going to Take it Anymore!


Oil Pastels by Mary

Mad?  Oh yes I am and beyond any words that I can express here.  Discouraged?  Totally of people’s lack of moral judgement, inner-compass of values and code of conduct.  Disappointed?  Yes – I’m totally disappointed, that there are people out there who think they can take what is not theirs and what?  Make money?  Or draw traffic to their website?   Why all in the name of getting known?  No it’s more than that . . .

I’m calling you out right here and now:

http://www.imgarcade.com

http://www.garmin.com.co

Last week completely by chance I discovered that these two sites/companies confiscated images of several of my paintings and have placed their identity as the authors of my work.  Are you serious?!  Doing a search on Google, Dogpile, Yahoo, etc. of “oil pastel seascapes” I found several of my paintings with these two companies as the owner – OH NO YOU DON’T! 

I found…

View original post 622 more words

9 thoughts on “I am Mad as Hell and I’m Not Going to Take it Anymore!

  1. This royally pisses me off! The million dollar question is how do you stop this or how do you claim them as yours? Do you have an update to share with us.

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

