Lock Cage


Cage me in
Lock me up
And I write more

No cage
To lock
I am guilty not to write

There are plethora of themes
To work on
To write on
But . . .
Everyone are demanding my
Attention


Inspiration On: Tuesday, 24 March 2015 at 11:28am

Upon realizing my writing time is when I feel calm and relaxed, I realized the importance of being alone. Being a mother with elderly and part time work really strangle my muse. When the house is quiet, hearing birds singing, and people to work together help to ease my mind and to write my muse. Wish you all have good days and thank you.

22 thoughts on “Lock Cage

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

