How to Read “Blogs I Follow” in ascending order?


This is a shoutout for help. ๐Ÿ˜– 

Can anyone advise me how to read the “Blogs I Follow” in an ascending order? Because I have been looking ๐Ÿ˜ซ for it to no avail. Everywhere are full of coding. ๐Ÿ‘€ 

All I want is to read everyone’s post at my wordpress account from ascending order. 

Really appreciate any help how to set my wordpress reading posts into ascending order. My technical friend is busy with her life and trying to survive. 

Because I do not want to miss out reading everyone’s posts. 

18 thoughts on “How to Read “Blogs I Follow” in ascending order?

  1. I agree with Sue, Yoshiko. In an email notification you have three buttons appear at the bottom of the notification – ‘Like’ ‘Comment’ ‘See all Comments’ Just click on the like and the WordPress post will open in another window. I find this much easier than using my reader for blogs i follow ๐Ÿ™‚ That’s how I got here ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I was hoping there was some option in wordpress! maybe they will later discover some trick, like facebook where you can individually visit every friend and spend as much time you want on their blogs straight from your own profile! you don’t have to look for their comments/remember their blog urls etc

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

