I Am


Hope we can understand the people having mental limitations.

A Glimpse Inside of a Troubled Mind

I am NOT mentally ill but I do HAVE a mental illness.

I am NOT depressed but I do HAVE depression.

I am NOT bipolar but I do HAVE bipolar disorder.

I am NOT disabled but I AM a person who has a disability.

I am NOT obsessed but I do HAVE Obsessive Compulsive Disorder.

I am a PERSON. And please don’t forget it.

View original post

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

