Don’t Feed The Creeps


Please be careful in receiving friend requests.

A Momma's View

I often get asked to share pictures of us, especially of the kids on Facebook. Not only is it a common thing today to share everything but living abroad with friends and family overseas makes it even more tempting to do. I kind of understand that my friends that are close but not close enough to get a regular Skype call would love to see some pictures. Especially as everyone seems to share everything online nowadays. But I don’t. I don’t put pictures on Facebook.

View original post 401 more words

3 thoughts on “Don’t Feed The Creeps

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

