Whenever I login into WordPress, there is always a premium button.
What will happen if I click the wordpress premium? Will my current wordpress followers and statistics is moved over to the premium? My friend never buys the premium. And I never want to lose my current followers and waste my time tweaking aimlessly. My friend has spent her time touching free wordpress and purchased wordpress blog from other server. And she is going through problems to move her followers. She does not dare to promise due her never does so.
Any kind soul, please tell me.