Half Understanding


Have nil business understanding
But . . . But . . .
External perspectives view me
Having
Half business understanding

Having half understanding
God’s ways
May the Lord grants me favour to
Contribute to His kingdom in my
Half understanding ability

Someone (whom I got to know in a networking session) brings me to a business seminar with his other friend. During the seminar, I begin to understand that business owner/producer create the system funnel and able to earn high profits margin. Passive income is part of it. After the seminar, I ask him the duration and reason he joins. It takes him four months before he decides to join. So it helps him and in his freelance. Next is the product training. I begin to see where God is leading me to see the “why”. Practically, I am speechless of God’s doing and leading. Come to think of it IC and my business mentor did mention I have a half understanding about business. All I care is to show care and concern just as the Lord shows His love to me. I can’t remember the words that capture her sense of purpose causing her to join as business partner and willing to mentor me.

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

