Sunglass to Cover Bruise


The bruise under my right eye worsens
Top right eye slightly appear bruise
Wear sunglasses to office
Preventing misunderstanding
Surprise everyone in office
Concerned Supervisor
Asks my well-being
I assure her saying
I feel like wearing sunglasses
Another concerned colleague asks
Then I share
I had a fall
She ever had a fall
Still she appears without sunglasses
Not to worry


Inspiration On: Monday, 3 November 2015 at 11pm

Oh no! The bruise under my right eye worsens. So I wear sunglasses to the office to cover it. Because I don’t want to be looked at due to my bruise.

Wish you all have good days and thank you.

4 thoughts on “Sunglass to Cover Bruise

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

