Initiative Motivation


Desire to help
Motivated to improve
Stepping up to make an initiative
Through
Suggestions and doings
More than the required work
Improve the business presentation


Inspiration On: Friday, 13 November 2015 at 11:47pm

Thank God and appreciate my new boss’ patience and guidance. She lets me understand the whole picture and reveal to me she is in the planning department. I begin to understand and see the big picture. When I see her, I see myself working non-stop and not care of my body rest.

My business mentor signs me up for the women’s entrepreneurship for the U.S. Embassy talk in four days time. I feel so shocked because that is my children’s book deadline and to meet BL. After I think through, I will ask her to give me the news. I need to complete the children’s book especially the animation script. Thank God for the courage to tell her.

I feel so happy for my new lady boss to appreciate my creativity. I begin to have the courage to share my suggestion to improve the package posting to give the customers a good impression. Strange for my business mentor to come into the picture dictating the entrepreneurs to exercise and eat healthily.

Wish you all have good days and thank you.

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

