Decision


Given another choice
Offered counsel and help nearby house
Nothing else deter me
Choosing
Yesterday’s church
According to the Lord’s leading and comfort
Through dreams


Inspiration On: Sunday, 15 November 2015

A prayerful pastor to listen to my woes and problems; pray for me for the Lord’s will be done through me. She comforts me that it is kept confidential. I choose another church through God’s leading though I prefer smaller churches. Finally, I have the courage to confess the false accusations onto my son from his own dad. His pet fish’s death accused to my son. Until my son shouted to be wrongfully accused.

Wish you all have good days and thank you.

4 thoughts on “Decision

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

