Problem Solving


Others need help
I readily lend my help
Solve their problems
Through listening then speak on their behalf
Problems are solved
They are happy
Even I am happy for them

My own problems paralyze me
Others lend their help
Solve my problems
Through listening and speak own my behalf
Amazingly my problems are solved
I feel so appreciative
They are happy for me


Inspiration On: Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Suddenly, my husband shows his concern and asks about the result of MacBookAir repair. I share as it is. I’m shocked for him to give me $300 to send for repair. He even mentions to give me November and December allowance in a given day. Wait for end of year sale to buy MacBookAir. He becomes so loving and gives me a kiss. Strange. How does God works? Does my dad’s words create a big impact in him? I can solve others’ problem. But I can’t solve my own problem until others offer their help. Embarrassing!

Wish you all have good days and thank you.

2 thoughts on “Problem Solving

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

