Good Side in Disappointment


Excitedly go for the leadership course
Anticipating how to apply in my life
Check the matter out
Heart broken into pieces
Due to not observing the last part of email
Needing my confirmation
Thus no class

Go to nearby library
Watch the webinar replay
Improve my web knowledge
Watch the animation class
Until complete all
There is good side in disappointment


Inspiration On: Monday, 21 March 2016

Seeing the good point of the leadership workshop being postponed. Tomorrow I can have a good sleep and rest to work on Wednesday. Then I go to library and watch the WordPress webinar replay and the explore animation course. Great that today I complete the workshop. And even listening to Michael Hyatt how to have good habits. Being left alone, I also tend to skip my schedule. So I need a secretary. Yes. Sleep is important. And I also need to learn to say no to certain invitations. Wish you all have good days and thank you.

4 thoughts on “Good Side in Disappointment

  1. It can be so hard to say “no” when there are so many people trying to bring you into different stuff, but it’s imperative if you’re going to take care of yourself and the other important things!

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

