Outlet Expression


Many art forms of expressions
Be good in one discipline
Now writing becomes natural
Learning to catch up in own drawing skills
Scriptwriting is so enjoyable
All these are the outlet of
Experiences and perspectives

What is God doing in my life?
Am I returning to the inner child?
Learning through backwards?
Is the Lord speaking to me?
Through my current job and current art trainer
Life is so different in
Different people


Inspiration On: Friday, 1 April 2016

I tell my art trainer DV that I feel that I am in the wrong job industry. He answers my dilemma that the experiences are never wasted. That is his career path into an animator. Lord, I pray for open doors. Wish you all have good days and thank you.

11 thoughts on “Outlet Expression

  1. I quit a passion that I have been pursuing for more than 20 years, and now I am at the starting point of another passion. I am not sure where the new path will lead me, but I am on my way to an unknown destination. I think many people are facing the same dilemma at certain point in life. In the end, no body would know what is the outcome of our decision.

  2. Dear Yoshiko♡ ♡

    I love the way you describe creativity and the source of that in this poem.

    We have been following each other’s blogs for quite a while now. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for that. As my blog grew I struggled to give as much in return as I was receiving. A year on I am now moving my work here:

    http://whitetreasures.weebly.com/

    I am staying on WP without much content shared, to pop by blogs every once in a while.

    Hope you are doing great♡ ♡.

    Love, Isabella

    • Thank you for your compliments. You are welcome. Even I struggle to give as much as I can in return too. Especially now to find a job. Learning to cope too. I still prefer WordPress than weebly.

      • Thank you so much for your kind reply. I hope that everything falls into place in your life that your learn how to cope with the transition. WP is awesome and the people here are special. I understand your preference.♡ ♡

      • Thanks a lot too for your comments and honesty on your preference too. Even I hope to cope with the transition. YES! WordPress is awesome and the people here are special. I also enjoy the interaction. I still feel better to have the personal interaction where everybody can share their own Lifestory, imagination, arts, walks of life and even poetry.

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.

