Own Productivity


Tick and delete
Completed task
Two more tasks pop up

Happen again and again
Continuum process of my life
Endless vicious cycle

Overwhelmed
Discouraged
Burnt out

self-awareness arouse
Self-doubt arise
Self-esteem lower

Lower self-confidence
Frustration knocks
“Give up” echoes

Question myself
Am I the problem?
Why is my productivity level low?

Inspiration On: Tuesday, 19 September 2017

I have reading books about productivity and taking notes. Buy the books and borrow it too. However, I feel so stuck. Instead of of focusing on my creative work, piles of work enters. It is regarding to the job I need to focus and other people’s help. Wish you all have good days and thank you.

10 thoughts on “Own Productivity

  1. I understand, COMPLETELY!!
    I think it is important to make sure we have just a little bit of time each day to nurture our beings…in whatever form makes sense to the individual!
    Many blessings…Happy New Year ❤

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.