Dizzy


Staggering
Spinning
Blurring
Sights

People
Things
Environment
Move around

Is there an earthquake?
Why are my legs wobbly?
Is my body out of balance?
Why my head feels spinning?


Inspiration On: Saturday, 27 August 2016

The other friend whom I celebrate my friend’s birthday informs her husband to send me home. She knows that I can’t go home by myself if I’m drunk. But I don’t know whether I am drunk. I just feel that my body is lighter and easier to speak out of my heart. Wish you all have good days and thank you.

7 thoughts on “Dizzy

  1. Pingback: Drunk | Yoshiko

  2. Sometimes, being drunk makes it easier to be open with others – many people call wine or beer “liquid courage.”
    I’m able to sing better in front of people at karaoke if I have a little bit of wine…but I don’t want to drink too much!
    đŸ˜‰

Please give your comments. I love to hear your comments.